Is Pink Moon the best Nick Drake album?

It has been raining for two days. Soon, the flash floods will start. I guess it is from hurricane what’s her name. Problem, the dog is starting to smell like a mix of wet dogs and worms. You know how it smells like worms when it rains a lot… yeah, that smell. It is really unpleasant. Erin started feeding her cottage cheese (I guess that cottage cheese is good for dogs) and now her breath stinks (the dog, not Erin). Now it is a strange sort of torture when Lola gives me kisses. I am trying to get her to stop, but she just loves kissing me.

This evening I will be venturing to C-bus to listen to the sweet sounds of Coldplay. It is my first time, I am quite excited, however I have heard that they are not that great in concert. Even if the concert sucks, I will at least get the benefit of seeing the Teter butt.

I DVRed this new show that just started airing on FOX. It is called Prison Break. You should check it out, it seems like it will be worth the time. Overall, there is a good cast, lead actor… HOT… VERY HOT.

2 Responses to “Is Pink Moon the best Nick Drake album?”


  1. 1 Anonymous 1 September 2005 at 4:44 pm

    how was the concert?

    Lyndsey F.

  2. 2 L-Jo 4 September 2005 at 3:54 am

    five leaves left, also good. (time has told me)


Leave a comment