it seems crazy.

Hi. This evening I write to you from the comfort of my couch and the ease of my laptop. It has been quite some time since this little guy has seen the internet. Let me tell you, he is glad to be back in the game. We are going high tech kids… moving back into the 21st century. Or something like that.

It appears as though I will once again be calling myself an OU girl. I am moving into a new sort of education. We are going to try things out online this quarter. Hopefully, that will be a pleasant endeaver.

The paint is up, it is all left to the fine tuning. It is my hope that I will be living in a normal room with nice walls and a window by next Sunday. Cross your fingers kids. I will be moving up in the world. Eventually, my house will move out of the shit hole catagory. It is a lofty dream, I know, but I have confidence in its potential.

My room is ethereal. That is the color. Doesn’t that sound nice? Well, let me tell you, it is nice. Very pleasing to the eyes, warm and soothing. Quite enjoyable.

Two dogs are currently living in my house. I don’t know that I am mature enough to handle two dogs. The one (Lulu… Bird’s dog… the house guest) seems to have this problem with peeing in excess. That involves peeing in large quantities at frequent intervels. Being that we are not accustomed to taking the dog out to pee every 10 to 15 minutes, she pees in the house. You know, the floor, the bed, the comforter, basically where ever she damn well pleases. It does not make me happy. It makes Erin even less happy. So we took the dog to the vet and well, it turns out that the poor little pup has a bladder infection. She has been a bit better since we started administering the antibiotics. Two dogs still make my head hurt though. It is rough.

Erin asked me today if she could get a bird. Soon we will have our own sort of zoo.

0 Responses to “it seems crazy.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment